OPEN THROUGH FEBRUARY BREAKWEEK – MONDAY 2/19 TO SATURDAY 2/24

9am-12pm and 1pm-4pm

CLOSED on SUNDAYS

During inclement weather, please check the Museum’s social media or local listings for school closure information.

You DO NOT need to prepurchase tickets to come in during normal museum hours 🙂

Staff

At the Children’s Museum at Saratoga, we love helping kids and families learn and play together.

The educators and staff members at The Children’s Museum at Saratoga are available to help make your visit enjoyable and educational. If you have any questions, please reach out to us. We look forward to speaking with you!

Phone: (518) 584-5540
Email: info@cmssny.org

Sarah Smith, Executive Director – executivedirector@cmssny.org

Education:

Dawn Baldwin, Director of Operations – dbaldwin@cmssny.org

Briana Sullivan, Education Coordinator – bsullivan@cmssny.org

Cait Snyder, Field Trip & Program Coordinator –csnyder@cmssny.org

Jacob Baldwin, CCAP Coordinator – jbaldwin@cmssny.org

Caroline Declercq, Art Program Coordinator & Museum Educator – cdeclercq@cmssny.org

Fundraising:

Barbara Owens, Director of Development – bowens@cmssny.org

Sheila Wrede, Special Projects – swrede@cmssny.org

Lauren Blake, Special Event & Membership Coordinator – lblake@cmssny.org