Where Learning and Play go Hand-in-Hand
Check out what's happening at The Museum! Visit our calendar of events.

Museum Board of Directors

Jennifer Cubell, President

Mary Kate Metwally, Co-Vice President

Nicholas Miner, Co-Vice President

Jay Portnoy, Treasure

Ginny Rosborough, Secretary

Dave Blair

Erin Crowe Conklin

Steven Ireland

David Martin

Michelle Mazur

Katie Page

Brandon Ture

Find out more information about our board member responsibilities and joining the Board of Directors.

If you are interested in becoming involved with the museum’s board of directors please contact us at (518) 584-5540 or at executivedirector@cmssny.org.